Directly from the winemaker to your home
Directly from the winemaker to your home
Cart 0
Vin Rouge Bio, Richard Dal Canto, Serà Rouge, IGP Alpilles
Richard Dal Canto

Richard Dal Canto - Serà Rouge

Regular price €13,00 €0,00 Unit price per
Tax included.

Richard Dal Canto

IGP Alpilles - Noves

A great start to your evening.

Serà Rouge is an organic red wine that is produced on a clay-limestone soil parcel, made up of silts and pebbles. The terroir allows a regular water supply all year round (cabernet sauvignon and syrah). Grenache is derived from a sandy soil of durance and flint.

The harvest is done manually and in boxes with sorting and the vinification is done per grape variety, without yeasting and with shedding at the start of fermentation. Richard then proceeds to light punching down for 3 weeks and the wine spends 6 months in vats and one year in blending vats.

The organic Serà Rouge has hints of black fruits, evolving towards truffle notes. The broad and generous b och with a good, balanced length. To be consumed at 15 ° after several hours of decanting on Provencal lamb or typical Italian dishes based on simmered tomato sauce as well as on cocoa desserts.

< / div>

Language
French
Open drop down

Directement du vigneron à votre maison
Directement du vigneron à votre maison
Panier 0
Vin Rouge Bio, Richard Dal Canto, Serà Rouge, IGP Alpilles
Richard Dal Canto

Richard Dal Canto - Serà Rouge

Prix régulier €13,00 €0,00 Prix unitaire par
Taxes incluses.

Richard Dal Canto 

IGP Alpilles - Noves 

Le seul vin pour débuter votre soirée.

Le Serà Rouge est un vin rouge bio qui est élaboré sur un terroir argilo calcaire, constitué de limons et galets. Le terroir permet une alimentation hydrique régulière toute l'année (cabernet sauvignon et syrah). Le grenache est dérivé d'un terroir sablé de  durance et silex.

La récolte est manuelle et en caisses avec tri et la vinification est fait cépage par  cépage, sans levurage et avec délestage en début de fermentation. Ensuite, Richard procède à une pigeage légère pendant 3 semaines et le vin passe 6 mois en cuve et un an en cuve d'assemblage. 

Le Serà Rouge bio a un nez aux arômes de fruits noirs, évoluant vers des notes truffés. La bouche ample et généreuse avec une belle longueur, équilibrée. A consommer à 15 ° après plusieurs heures de carafe sur de l'agneau à la provençale ou des plats typiques italiens à base de sauce tomate mijotée ainsi que sur des desserts au cacao.


Language
French
Open drop down